Film

In 2016 I started my course in film making, (CMP Plymouth College of Art, Level three Pre-Degree). Since then I have made short promotional videos for local businesses and have collaborated in other projects. I enjoy using my knowledge in film to promote small businesses and artists. Some of my videos are available to see on Vimeo.
(Please bare in mind a lot of my Vimeo work is for college purposes and not all of my videos are finished pieces.)

https://vimeo.com/roselovegrove

I have a knowledge of DSLR cameras and can edit using Adobe Premier Pro. I can create videos to a high standard of quality/ 1080p HD MP4.

If you have an event or business to promote, or are looking to create a short film, please feel free to contact me via email.

rose.roselovegrove@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

